HLA Group

Co-Chair: Dr. Eric Wagner

Co-Chair: Dr. Rob Liwski



  • Membership shall be comprised of health-care professionals who are members in good standing of the Canadian Society of Transplantation.
  • Professionals involved in organ and tissue donation in the area of HLA (clinical, administrative, research, advocacy, professional and public education)

Become a member of the HLA Group of the CST:

1. If you are an existing CST Member, login to your CST Profile and update your CST Group preferences by selecting HLA or send an email  to be added as a member of the HLA Group

2. If you are a non-CST Member, Join the CST and upon registration indicate that you wish to be a member of the HLA Group.